## **Past Award Winners**

## 2024

□ Patrol Bureau - Officer Dustin Lamb #4463 ☐ Specialized Unit - Officer Ryan Wheelan #4471 ☐ Field Training Officer - Officer Lawton Klein #4641 ☐ Supervisor of the Year - Sergeant Harald Cussnick #2587 ☐ Commanding Officer of the Year - Lieutenant Vincent Brown #3601 ☐ Team Award - Sex Offender Registration & Tracking ☐ POA Hank Nava Officer of the Year - Officer Dustin Lamb #4463 ☐ POA Emma Richardson - Sergeant Sandra Baldivia #3215 ☐ Dwayne Freeto Service with Respect Award - Officer Nelson Ehirim #4855 ☐ Overall Officer of the Year - Detective Michael Sones #3479 2023 ☐ Patrol Bureau - Officer Luis Canizares #3333 ☐ Specialized Unit - Officer Nestor Martinez #4759 ☐ Field Training Officer - Officer Johnny Cox #2864 ☐ Supervisor of the Year - Sergeant Nathan Owens #3297 ☐ Commanding Officer of the Year - Lieutenant Brian Clouse #2940 ☐ Team Award (1st Year) - Real Time Crime Center (RTCC) ☐ POA Hank Nava Officer of the Year - Officer Barry Sawyer #3199 ☐ POA Emma Richardson - Officer Dallas Connor #2749 ☐ Dwayne Freeto Service with Respect Award - Officer Brisie Leon #4839

☐ Overall Officer of the Year - Officer Andre Towns #4483

## 2022

☐ Patrol Bureau - Officer Tracy Darty #4160 ☐ Specialized Unit - Officer Ethan Judd #3666 ☐ Field Training Officer - Officer Charles Patton #4591 ☐ Supervisor of the Year - Sergeant Robert Westbrook #3226 ☐ Commanding Officer of the Year - Captain Robin Krouse #2146 ☐ POA Hank Nava Officer of the Year - Sergeant Jason Spencer #3864 ☐ POA Emma Richardson - Captain Marcia Conrad #2810 ☐ Dwayne Freeto Service with Respect Award - Officer Joseph Spragins #4097 ☐ Overall Officer of the Year - Officer Daniel McCreery #3444 2021 ☐ Patrol Bureau - Officer Drew Hernandez #3191 ☐ Specialized Unit - Detective Lawanda Saunders #3986 ☐ Field Training Officer (1st year) - Officer Vladimir Morales #4630 ☐ Supervisor of the Year - Sergeant Benjamin Bucy #3607 ☐ Commanding Officer of the Year - Lieutenant Scott Keenum #2711 ☐ POA Hank Nava Officer of the Year - Sergeant Scott McCarthy #2988 ☐ POA Emma Richardson - Sergeant Stefanie Ricks #3662 □ Dwayne Freeto Service with Respect Award – ☐ Officer Brittany Jones #4670 & Officer David Nicholson #4719 ☐ Fort Worth Police Foundation Excellence Award -☐ Officer Carlos Almaraz, Officer Timothy Arrington, Officer Damon Johnson, Officer Jonathan Stephens, Officer Rachel Warren, & Officer Nicholas Wenzel

☐ Overall Officer of the Year - Officer Gezim Polozani #4176

2020 (Winners awarded in 2021 ceremony due to COVID)
□ Patrol Bureau - Officer Rachel Warren #4563
□ Specialized Unit - Officer Jeremy Balders #4061
□ Supervisor of the Year - Lieutenant Patrick Delano #3257
□ Commanding Officer of the Year - Lieutenant Phil Latham #2518
□ POA Hank Nava Officer of the Year - Officer Matthew Brazeal #4490
□ POA Emma Richardson - No winner selected
□ Dwayne Freeto Service with Respect Award - Sgt. Randy Molina #3641
□ Overall Officer of the Year - Officer Matthew Brazeal #4490
2019
□ Patrol Bureau - Officer Cary Walker #3515
☐ Specialized Unit - Officer Christopher McAnulty #3955
☐ Supervisor of the Year - Sergeant Nathan Owens #3297
□ POA Hank Nava Officer of the Year -
□ Officer David Jwanowski #4101 & Officer Matthew Putnam #3728
□ POA Emma Richardson - Sergeant Debbie Rusnak #2873
☐ Dwayne Freeto Service with Respect Award - Officer Christopher Belcher #4255
□ Fort Worth Police Foundation Excellence Award - Officer David Jwanowski #4101, Office Matthew Putnam #3728, & Cpl. Garrett Hull #4005
□ Overall Officer of the Year - Cpl. Kent Bickley #3871